Dr. Armin Huke
Promotion in nuclear physics at the Technische Universität Berlin. Since 2009 CEO of the IFK. Member of the board of trustees of the "Stiftung Energie & Klimaschutz, Baden-Württemberg".
Dr. Götz Ruprecht
Promotion in nuclear physics. Since 2004 Research Associate at the TRIUMF national lab., Vancouver, Canada, with specialization on detector R&D. Leading contributor to international research projects.
Dipl.-Phys. Daniel Weißbach
Study of physics with master in atomic physics at the Technische Universität Berlin. Currently PhD candidate at the University of Szczecin and at the Institute for Solid-State Nuclear Physics, Berlin.
Stephan Gottlieb Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Gottlieb
Chief engineer at the ConAT GmbH. Technology consultant for several companies. Inventor and developer, owner of numerous patents.
Ahmed Hussein Prof. Dr. Ahmed Hussein, P.Phys.
Professor Emeritus of Physics at University of Northern British Columbia (UNBC). From 1994 to 2005: founding chair of physics at UNBC. Conducted research in nuclear and particle physics at TRIUMF, Canada, and the Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA.
Konrad Czerski Prof. Dr. Konrad Czerski
Since 2005 professor for nuclear and medical physics at the University of Szczecin, Poland. Adjunct Professor at the Technische Universität Berlin.